You are here

Student Council Election 2016/2017

Friday is the Day for Voting

Click Here to Vote!


The Candidates and the Positions are:

1) Vice-President -  Morgan Campbell or  Sam Wade

2) Secretary-Treasurer - Jenny Mingo or Kailey Rushton or Rachel Walton

3) Junior President  - Zack Fullerton or Jessica Liebmann

4) Committee Chair for Dance and School Spirit -  Alissa Anderson or  Madalyn Chown or Teghan Halverson



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer