You are here

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff Email
Shawn Brunt (Principal) Bruntse@ccrce.ca
Terry Ryan [Vice Principal/O2] RyanT@ccrce.ca
Jeff Purchase [School Counsellor]
Carla Hayman [Administrative Assistant]
 
 
Teaching Staff Email
Jessica Barkhouse BarkhouseJM@ccrce.ca
Kendall Black BlackK@ccrce.ca
Shannon Black
Allison Coulter
Jane Duynisveld
Kyla Hogan HoganKM@ccrce.ca
Virginia King-Tower King-TowerV@ccrce.ca
Heather Lawless LawlessH@ccrce.ca
Hope Lemoine  LemoineH@ccrce.ca
Dan MacDonald
Jeff Purchase
Samantha Read (Librarian) ReadS@ccrce.ca
Christine Scallion
Lloyd Taggart

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer